Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Boom Room
027 - The Boom Room - Selected

027 - The Boom Room - Selected

Playing tracks by

Booka Shade, Jonas Rathsman, Coyu & Ramiro Lopez, Wouter S, Locklead, Dusky and more.

The Boom Room: Episode 027
Broadcast Date: Saturday, December 6 2014

Tracklist Selected:

Claude VonStroke – Eye I Eye
Booka Shade – Back To Monza
Jonas Rathsman – Hope I’m Wrong
London Grammar – Of You Wait (Riva Starr Remix)
Ardalan – Wake Up
Metronomy – I’m Aquarius (Claptone Remix)
Ramiro Lopez & Coyu – 1 2 3 Fire (Bontan Remix)
Blakkat – Feel Epic (John Tejada Vocal Mix)
Sandy Rivera – Pysical
Steve Lawler – Burn The Floor
Chelsea Wolfe - The Warden (Maceo Plex Remix)
Wouter S & Locklead - Stutter

Deep House Amsterdam Spotlght:
Matador - It's A Rollover (Original Mix)

Dusky – Yoohoo
Kill Frenzy – Gorilla
Phillip Bader – Terrazzas House
Blonde ft Melissa Steel – I Loved You (Krywolf Remix)
Anja Schneider – Jimmy
Junior Gee – Shinjuku Playground
Full Intention – Meteor Man
Human Life & Anabel Englund - El Diablo (Adana Twins Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick – Turn Down The Lights
Filthy Rich – Rendezvous (Nathan Barato Remix)
Josh Butler – Educate
Undercatt – Golden Area