Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Boom Room
019 - The Boom Room - Selected

019 - The Boom Room - Selected

Playing tracks by

Coyu & Ramiro Lopez, Kruse & Nuernberg, Michelle Owen, Isis Salam, Prince Club, Illyus, Barrientos, Miss Melera and more.

The Boom Room: Episode 019
Broadcast Date: Saturday, October 11 2014

Tracklist Selected:

Ramiro Lopez & coyu – 123 Fire (Bontan Remix)
Kruse & Nuernberg ft Isis Salam – We Find Deep (MatJoe Remix)
Prince Club – Good Club
The Avener – Fade Out Lines
Olivier Weiter – March Of The Violins
Illyus & Barrientos – Need Me (Brett Gould Remix)
Carl Cox – Time For House Music (Secondcity Remix)
Miss Melera – Faith
Danism ft Arnold Jarvis – Reciprocated Love (City Soul Project Remix)
Eric Sneo – Metanoia (Pig&Dan Remix)
Huxley ft S-Man – Callin (Deep House A'dam SPOTLIGHT)
Metodi Hristov – More Than Ever
Tube & Berger – Imprint Of Pleasure (Monkey Safari Remix)

Noir & HRRSN – My fault
Sam Sure – Hunger (Shadow Child Remix)
Adriatique – Rollox
Sirens Of Lesbos – Long Days Hot Nights (Claptone Remix)
Weiss – I Believe
Niko Schwind & Lil Magdalene – My Heart Is On Fire (Dale Howard Remix)
Jeremy Olander – Lauderdale
Shall Ocin – Austral
Ed Ed – I Got Something You Need (Ben Mono Remix)