Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Blue Bus
Share
The Blue Bus  11.06.14

The Blue Bus 11.06.14

Playing tracks by

The Doors, Timothy Leary, Joni Mitchell, Talking Heads, Peter Gabriel and more.

This week, 6 Nov 2014, The Blue Bus route sign reads 'JONI!' As Forest celebrates 71 revolutions around the Sun for Canadian singer, songwriter and artist Joni Mitchell. Hear some of her music and learn a little about her. We also pay birthday wishes to the very talented Glen Frey of the Eagles who turned 66 today! Turn on, Tune In & Drop Out.

Mahalo for listening and sharing our program with your friends! Please visit and like us at TheBlueBus.org where you'll find a few photos and more info about Joni Mitchell.

The Blue Bus three hour radio program is broadcast live every Thursday afternoon from Maui at 2-5pm HST, 4-7p PST, 6-9p CST, 7-10p EST and Midnight to 3am GMT on Mana'o Hana Hou radio, 91.7fm and streaming Worldwide online at manaoradio.com. (Note: Most underwriter mentions & PSAs have been removed).

Comments

The Blue Bus

Photos, videos and more info about Joni Mitchell and comments relating to the broadcast are on our Facebook event page here: https://www.facebook.com/events/614061228716134/