Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Blue Bus
Share
The Blue Bus  08.14.14

The Blue Bus 08.14.14

Playing tracks by

The Doors, Timothy Leary, Moody Blues, Tom Waits, Ten Years After and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 2nd in the #classic rock chart and 6th in the #comedy chart.

This week, 08.14.14, The Blue Bus pays tribute to Robin WIlliams from a fellow longtime Marin County resident - our host Forest, who describes it like losing a neighbor when we lost Robin. Turn on, Tune In & Drop Out! Mahalo for listening and sharing our program with your friends! Please visit and like us at TheBlueBus.org.

The Blue Bus three hour radio program is broadcast live every Thursday afternoon from Maui at 2-5pm HST, 5-8p PDT, 7-10p CDT, 8-11p EDT and Midnight to 3am GMT on Mana'o Hana Hou radio, 91.7fm and Worldwide online at manaoradio.com. (Most underwriter ads and PSAs have been removed).

Comments

john parnham

hi forest, loving this mix, amelia is really excited about the photo you are going to send and she asked me to ask you did you like hers

The Blue Bus

Yes, she's adorable! You must be a very proud dad!

nzehetner
nzehetner

Listening again with my daughter. Great music and tribute. You can not go the wrong way if you're riding The Blue Bus.

The Blue Bus

Thanks so much!

Stephanie Pepper

The best broadcast so far for me and a thoughtful tribute and personal commentary on Robin Williams.

The Blue Bus

Many thanks Stephanie! <3

Sharon K. Dean

Forest...only you could put this mix together! Love it!

The Blue Bus

<3