Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Blue Bus
2:42:15
Share
The Blue Bus  02.12.15

The Blue Bus 02.12.15

Playing tracks by

The Doors, Timothy Leary, Hal 9000, David Bowie, Jan Garbarek and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 1st in the #classic rock chart, 3rd in the #rock 'n' roll chart and 5th in the #rock chart.

This week, 12 Feb 2015, The Blue Bus route sign reads 'Rare Beatles!' It was 51 years ago this week that the Fab Four made their first Ed Sullivan show appearance in NYC. We'll remember it along the route with a few rare Beatles tracks you've probably never heard before. Ride on baby! Turn on, Tune in and Drop Out! You're either on the bus or you're not! Mahalo from Maui for listening and sharing our program with your friends! Please like us at TheBlueBus.org where you'll always find more info about all our programs.

Please help boost our chart position on Mixcloud by following us, favoriting the program by clicking on the heart symbol and reposting us to your Mixcloud page! Mahalo!

The Blue Bus three hour radio program is broadcast live every Thursday afternoon from Maui at 2-5pm HST, 4-7p PST, 6-9p CST, 7-10p EST and Midnight to 3am GMT on Mana'o Hana Hou radio, 91.7fm and streaming Worldwide online at manaoradio.com. (Note: Most underwriter mentions & PSAs have been removed).

Comments

Ekaterina Kulyukhina

Melanie - Don't think twice it's alright

The Blue Bus

Yes indeed!

Ekaterina Kulyukhina

Such a wonderful cover!

The Blue Bus

Which song Ekaterina?

Electro Maui

Open the pod bay doors Hal!

The Blue Bus

I'm sorry Dave, I'm afraid I can't do that. This conversation can serve no purpose anymore, goodbye.

The Blue Bus

Coo coo ca choo.

ΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΙΑ ΜΥΤΙΛΗΝΑΙΟΥ

Nice evening there
:::: thanks for sharing with us...we are all a

The_Commissioner

A very fine selection and much appreciated here. Loved that Arthur Alexander cover by the Beatles. Thanks for a great trip.

The Blue Bus

Welcome back on board Commish! Always nice hearing from you!

Zohar Meiri

really enjoying this

The Blue Bus

Mahalo Zohar! I really appreciate you listening and commenting! Forest

john parnham

another great collection, thanks

The Blue Bus

John, as always, mahalo for riding The Blue Bus and taking the time to comment!

The Blue Bus

Aloha and thanks for riding The Blue Bus. Here's a link to the Facebook event page for this broadcast. If you stop by, please give a 'like' to our main Facebook page. Mahalo from Maui! https://www.facebook.com/events/441848369295974