Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Blue Bus
Share
The Blue Bus 24-MAR-16

The Blue Bus 24-MAR-16

Playing tracks by

The Chantays, The Beach Boys, The Four Seasons, Bruce Springsteen, ZZ Top and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global classic rock chart, 1st in the global rock 'n' roll chart and 2nd in the global oldies chart.

This week, 24 Mar 2016, The Blue Bus route sign reads 'PLEASE PLEASE ME!' As Forest marks the 53rd anniversary of The Beatles first album, released in the UK this week in 1963. Ride on with John, Paul, George & Ringo! You're either on the bus or you're not! Turn on, Tune in, Drop out!

Please like our page at Facebook.com/TheBlueBus.org where you'll find more info about our shows. Share the love! Help boost our chart position on Mixcloud by following us, favoriting the program by clicking the heart symbol and reposting the programs!

Mahalo from Maui for riding The Blue Bus!

The Blue Bus radio program is broadcast live every Thursday afternoon from Maui from 2-5pm HST, 5-8p PST, 7-10p CST, 8-11p EST and Midnight to 3am GMT on Mana'o Hana Hou radio, 91.7fm and streaming Worldwide at TuneIn.com - enter KMNO. (Note: Underwriter mentions and local PSAs have been removed).

Comments

Johnny Switchblade

Of course, I always leave my Ratchet at the door when I board the Bloo Bus (and thank you for the shout-out!) Highlights for me were: Spill The Wine (mighty fine), Fat Angel (ride the Blue Bus, get you there on time), Gasoline Alley.. and I swear the ghost of Dr. Don Rose temporarily possessed me when that 4 Seasons song came on. And a special mention must be made of the DJ warbling "I Remember You." And the Fab 4 looking down from that balcony... legendary. Ride On Baby! :-)

The Blue Bus

Johnny Switchblade you can leave the ratchet up front with the driver because that pistol in your waist always makes it safer for our drive through those bad neighborhoods! :-)

Johnny Switchblade

SO busted! *blush* lol.

The Blue Bus

Mahalo for riding The Blue Bus! Here's the Facebook event page for this week's broadcast. If you visit, please also share the love and 'LIKE' our main Facebook Blue Bus page. Thanks again! Forest https://www.facebook.com/events/1976370842588344/