Don’t miss the next upload by The Quietus!

Join free & follow The Quietus to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
worriedaboutsatan 2017 Autumn Tour Mix

worriedaboutsatan 2017 Autumn Tour Mix

Playing tracks by

Charlie Coxedge, Sim Hutchins, Pye Corner Audio, Lucy Claire and worriedaboutsatan.

Chart positions

This upload was 67th in the #electronic chart.

worriedaboutsatan deliver a 30-minute mix exclusively for tQ ahead of their tour of the UK later this month.

1. worriedaboutsatan - This Restless Wing (ft. Vincent Cavanagh) (Ambient Version)
2. Sim Hutchins - Some Men (You) Just Want To Watch The World Burn
3. Lucy Claire - Voices Of The Sea (ft. Marie Schreer)
4. Charlie Coxedge - Corrour
5. worriedaboutsatan - I’m Not
6. Pye Corner Audio - Electronic Rhythm Number Three