Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The 264 Cru
The Comedown 084 - Radyous [Summer Special Vol. 1]

The Comedown 084 - Radyous [Summer Special Vol. 1]

Playing tracks by

The Isley Brothers, King Kay, Naji, Mo Vibez, Amon Tobin and more.

Chart positions

This show was 12th in the global beats chart, 30th in the global jazz chart, 43rd in the global soul chart and 70th in the global hip hop chart.

With the sweltering summer on full blast and the bottom sphincters getting the riot police hot water cannon treatment, there’s never been a better time to literally chill out to a special summer mix created by the lone Cru member who’s held fort in Satan’s backyard, and is now well done.
Since there’s still the Amazing August up ahead bringing more fire to your hood, is on the look-out for your well being and created 2 nippy Comedowns. Grab a cold one … you need it.


1. The Isley Brothers - Summer Breeze
2. King Kay - Winners Winter
3. Naji - Do You
4. Mo Vibez - These Days Pass Too Fast
5. Amon Tobin - Stoney Street
6. Nohidea - Restless w/ Philanthrope
7. FKJ - We Aint Feeling Time
8. Juicy The Emissary - Attention K-Mart Choppers
9. GOLDENCΔT - Shoot Back
10. FKJ - Canggu
11. BlockHead - Insomniac Olympics
12. Matt Cappy - Ave Maria
13. Ckwnce - Mmm
14. FKJ - Die With A Smile
15. Native Dancer - Big Blue
16. Roy Ayers - Searching
17. Stro Elliot - The Summer Love Song
18. Madlib - Birds
19. Battle of Santiago - Bomba Grande