Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Texas Conflict Coach
Share
  • 1 year ago
Conflict Chat ….Our Nation Divided and a Path to Reconciliation

Conflict Chat ….Our Nation Divided and a Path to Reconciliation

Got Conflict? If you have a conflict with someone and are not sure how to handle it, then let us know. Here is your opportunity to ask your question with Conflict Management experts who are mediators, conflict coaches, and facilitators on how to think about, analyze or resolve your situation.

Think about it. Are you currently engaged in an active conflict with your co-workers or boss? Ignoring your neighbor because of a conversation you don’t want to have? In a disagreement with your spouse? Or simply afraid to bring up a concern with a friend in fear of stirring up problems.

Join us live. Here is how:
Call 347-324-3591; press 1 and wait for a Host;Use the Reply box below to post your question or conflict situation;Join us in the chat room live on the night of the program. Post your comment or question here and we will bring it into the program;Join our LIVE Twitter chat using #ConflictChat every Tuesday night at 5 pm Pacific/ 7 pm Central/ 8 pm Eastern
Stephen Kotev is a Washington

Comments