Don’t miss the next upload by tempestrecordings!

Join free & follow tempestrecordings to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
The Omm Squad: Soad Dodging Days Revisited

The Omm Squad: Soad Dodging Days Revisited

Playing tracks by

Red Eye Express, Arcane Trickster, The Omm Squad, Terra Nine and Skazka.

The Omm Squad released their debut album, "Soap Dodging Days"(Tempest7) on Tempest Recordings some years ago, and its gone on to be one of our best sellers. Earlier this year, Tempest released a single, "Geeza" (Tempest23) taken from the album to celebrate the digital re-release.
The Omm Squad present here a trance mix, featuring many tunes from the album, along with some trance tunes from the Tempest catalogue.

1. The Omm Squad: Paralytic
2. The Omm Squad: Phoenix
3. The Omm Squad: Wooden Nickel
4. The Omm Squad: Panhandler
5. The Omm Squad: Geeza
6. Arcane Trickster: Real Wild Child (Orpheus 3.3 Mix)
7. The Omm Squad: Kanashibari (Arcane Trickster Remix)
8. Terra Nine: Axiom (Random Designers Trance Remix)
9. Red Eye Express: Iris
10. Arcane Trickster: Zombie Shuffle (Night Mix)
11. Skazka: Mountain River