Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow tempestrecordings
Red Eye Express: "Couch" compilation launch gig

Red Eye Express: "Couch" compilation launch gig

Playing tracks by

Stickleback, Red Eye Express, Hesius Dome, Guilty Hero and Arcane Trickster.

Recorded at the launch of our latest compilation "Couch" an excerpt of the set from Red Eye Express, featuring tracks taken from the compilation, some sneak peeks of the forthcoming Red Eye Express album, and more gems released and unreleased.

1. Stickleback: Roubechon (Arcane Trickster Remix)
2. Red Eye Express: Vin Del Mar (D.Batistatos Remix)
3. Red Eye Express: Alba
4. Red Eye Express: Bellocchio
5. Red Eye Express: Pinturrichio
6. Red Eye Express: Song For Alex
7. Hesius Dome: Sticks (Garagee Remix)
8. Guilty Hero: Sweethearts
9. Arcane Trickster: Forever (Red Eye Express Remix)