Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow tempestrecordings
Fragile Life - Mixed by Side Liner

Fragile Life - Mixed by Side Liner

Playing tracks by

Will o the wisp, Zero Cult, Omegahertz, Side Liner, MLT and more.

Fragile Life was the second compilation on our sister label, Cosmicleaf Records. Compiled by Cosmicleaf label manager Side Liner, known for his work on both the Cosmicleaf and Tempest labels, the CD sold out in 2007 and hasn't been repressed, here is a special mix put together by Side Liner featuring all the tracks from the CD. Check it out on iTunes here:

1. Will O' The Wisp: Fall Out
2. Zero Cult: Tripsphere
3. Omegahertz: Cosmovatis
4. Side Liner: Screaming Tears
5. MLT: In A Cell
6. D. Batistatos: Criminal Intention
7. Zero Cult: Night Out (Max Mix)
8. Omegahertz: Nostos (Vocal Edition - Radio Cut)
9. Cydelix: Epiros
10. Red Eye Express: Song For Alex
11. Goasia: Pray for Rain