Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow tempestrecordings
Arcane Trickster vs Terra Nine: Strange Craft Revisited

Arcane Trickster vs Terra Nine: Strange Craft Revisited

Playing tracks by

Skazka, Terra Nine and Pan Electric & Alexander Daf.

Arcane Trickster & Terra Nine revisit Terra Nine's album "Strange Craft" featuring tracks mostly taken from the album, along with Terra Nine's tracks "Foxtrot Alpha" recorded in the same sessions, but featured on the compilation "Escape From Chaos" and "Resolution" taken from Terra Nine's album "Stream Of Consciousness". It bookended by Skazka's "Aurora Borealis" taken from the album "Fairytale" and Pan Electric & Alexander Daf's "So Long As There Is Faith" taken from the album "All Around The World". All tracks available on Tempest Recordings.

1. Skazka: Aurora Borealis
2. Terra Nine: Foxtrot Alpha
3. Terra Nine: Ancestors
4. Terra Nine: Temple
5. Terra Nine: Circlemaker (Hesius Dome Vs Arcane Trickster Album Mix)
6. Terra Nine: Promise
7. Terra Nine: Resolution
8. Pan Electric & Alexander Daf: So Long As There Is Faith



nice chill music!