Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TEKNO
  • 4 years ago
Sound Escalation 031 with Fabio XB

Sound Escalation 031 with Fabio XB

Playing tracks by

Dash Berlin feat Sarah Howells, Tepes, Estiva, Vitodito, Markus Schulz and more.

TEKNO is proud to present the 31th episode of Sound Escalation with a massive Guest-Mix of Fabio XB in the 2nd hour. Enjoy the sound of TEKNO!


01. Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells - Go It Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)
02. Tepes - Amity (Original Mix)
03. Estiva - Dinodrums (Original Mix)
04. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue - Freefalling (Dennis Sheperd 2013 Club Mix)
05. Markus Schulz Feat Justine Suissa Vs Vitodito - Perception & Cherries (Energy Drink Mashup)
06. Broning - Deadline (Original Mix)
07. Orjan Nilsen - Mafioso (Extended Mix)
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life (Mikkas Remix)
09. Sean Tyas & RAM - Beat Boutique (Original Mix)
10. MaRLo - The Future (Original Mix)
11. Chris Cortez - Babooshka (Original Mix)
12. Eddie Lung & DJ T.H. - Instant (Thomas Coastline Remix)

Sorry, no Tracklist available for Fabio XB's Guest-Mix at this time.