Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TEKNO
  • 5 years ago
Sound Escalation 028 with 2Sher

Sound Escalation 028 with 2Sher

Playing tracks by

Alex MORPH feat Sylvia Tosun, Beltek, D-Mad, Greg Downey, Rico, Skytech and more.

And here comes the 28th Episode of Sound Escalation. Enjoy this rough ride through the best in Trance & Progressive in the first hour and the mental guest-mix by electro / hardstyle Producer 2sher.

01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sucker Punch (Sied van Riel Remix)
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)
03. Beltek - Inhale (Original Mix)
04. D-Mad - Fireball (Original Mix)
05. Greg Downey pres R.I.C.O. - Elements (Original Mix)
06. Skytech - Clear Vision (Original Mix)
07. Oleg Espo & Fedor Smirnoff Feat. Tom Tyler - Light Up My Heart (Dub Mix)
08. Ferry Tayle & Darren Porter - Neptunes Return (Original Mix)
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (Skytech Remix)
10. Jordan Suckley - Do Or Die (Original Mix)
11. Ummet Ozcan - The Cube (Original Mix)
12. Andrew StetS - The Monk (Eonic Remix)

01. ID W/ Above & Beyond - Thing Called Love (Acapella)
02. ID W/ Tiesto - Flight 643 ...