Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TrackBlasters Radio
  • 98
  • 4 weeks ago
TB Radio: 19.06.19

TB Radio: 19.06.19

Playing tracks by

Drake feat. Rick Ross, E-40 feat. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, ASAP Ferg & ScHoolboy Q, J. Cole, J.I.D., Bas, EarthGang & Young Nudy, DJ Premier feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny, Jim Jones feat. Curren$y and more.

Chart positions

This show was 90th in the global rap chart.

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new joints from the likes of Drake, E-40, Jim Jones, Cashus King, Pusha T, YBN Cordae, Trae Tha Truth and much more.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Pusha T feat. Lauryn Hill – Coming Home