Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TBFM Network
Share
  • 7
  • 4 years ago
Independence [THURS]DAY - 26th February 2015

Independence [THURS]DAY - 26th February 2015

18 fantastic bands on todays Award Winning show Independence [THURS]DAY with Mucka & Scarlett - TBFM Online from 5pm until 7pm UK time (12-2pm EST or 6-8pm CET)

This weeks triple play comes from Divided We Fall's forthcoming new album 'DreamCrusher', plus we've picked 3 Canadian bands taking part in Wacken METAL Battle Canada and give you details of how to get hold of massive compilation albums featuring all the bands... Get involved, share the poster, tune in at 5pm UK time!

Comments