Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Tad DV - Underground House
  • 3 years ago
Underground House 001

Underground House 001

The first episode of "Underground House" mixed live & Hosted by Tad DV. The biggest & best House Music providing a perfect summer soundtrack.

More info:

1. Like it Deep  (Original Mix) - Rene Aesz
2. Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) - Gregory Porter
3. Hey Snnshine (Antonia Giacca Remix) - Sugarstarr ft. Alexander
4. Hustle Dance (Original Mix) - Three Cool Cats
5. Sometimes (Original Mix) - Enzo Siffredi
6.Your Love (Original Mix) - Mark Knight 
7.One Of These Days (Original Mix) - Prok & Fitch
8. Jack To Jack (Original Mix) - Prok & Fitch
9. Man Gone (Original Mix) - Weiss
10. On A Mission (Doorly Re-Chunk) - Doorly Vs. Todd Terry
11. E Samba (JoeySuki Remix) - Junior Jack

(Recorded in Brighton, UK)