How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by syntheticast!

Join free & follow syntheticast to be the first to hear it.

Syntheticast #010 - Old hits new songs

Syntheticast #010 - Old hits new songs


About the show

Playing tracks by

Muscle & Hate , Haujobb, Ayria, Front Line Assembly .

"Old hits, new songs" is a compilation of synthpop and industrial covers of hits from the 80´s and the 90´s. In this mix you´ll listen to new versions of Depeche Mode, Tears For Fears, Pet Shop Boys, Desireless, Camouflage, Limahl, Ryan Adams, Nitzer Ebb, Metallica, U2 and The Smiths.

01 Sophie Rimheden and Hakan Lidbo - Shout (Tears For Fears cover)
02 Ayria - In your room (Depeche Mode cover)
03 Sweep - Love comes quickly (Pet Shop Boys cover)
04 Automob - Policy of truth (Depeche Mode cover)
05 La Floa Maldita - Voyage, voyage (Desireless cover)
06 Never Endless - The great commandment (Camouflage cover)
07 Insular - World in my eyes (Depeche Mode cover)
08 Echo Image - Neverending story (Limahl cover)
09 Pristina - So alive (Novan K mix) (Ryan Adams cover)
10 Muscle and Hate - Let your body learn (Nitzer Ebb cover)
11 Apoptygma Berzerk - Fade to black (Metallica cover)
12 Frontline Assembly - New year´s eve (U


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message