Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sydney Comedy Festival Podcast

The Factory Theatre
Tue 6th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Wed 7th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Thu 8th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Fri 9th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Sat 10th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Tue 13th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Wed 14th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Thu 15th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Fri 16th May 2014 - 9:30 pm
Sat 17th May 2014 - 9:30 pm

A high-energy, highly interactive, mostly addictive comedy experience. Join former WWF wrestling/comedy superstar El Jaguar as he climbs back into the entertainment arena to put the smack down on average.
Watch as El Jaguar wrestles with mediocre set ups! Cringe as he indulges in awkward pauses! Rejoice as he triumphs against your better judgement!
A night you wont forget, as it probably can't be repeated.
The Rise of El Jaguar!
After a decade away, Derek Flores (Second City alumni, comedy theatre that spawned the likes of Tina Fey, Mike Myers, Stephen Colbert, Colin Mochrie, and members of Melbourne Comedy Festival favourites The 3 Canadians) is back with his latest comedy creation, El Jaguar