Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Supremacy Sounds
BPM Vol 02 (The Heavy Hitters Playlist Edition) CD1

BPM Vol 02 (The Heavy Hitters Playlist Edition) CD1

Playing tracks by

2 Chainz, Rick Ross, French Montana, Kendrick Lamar, Jah Cure and more.

CD 1 ( HIP HOP )
Split Track Version :

01 2 Chainz Ft Drake - No Lie
02 CaSh Out - Cashin Out
03 Juicy J ft Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz - Bands A Make Her Dance (Remix)
04 Dj Scream ft 2 Chainz Future Waka Flocka Yo Gotti and Gucci Mane - Hood Rich Anthem
05 French Montana ft Rick Ross Drake and Lil Wayne - Pop That
06 Wiz Khalifa ft 2 Chainz - Its Nothin
07 Waka Flocka ft Twista - Round Of Applause (Remix)
08 Wale - Bag Of Money feat Rick Ross, Meek Mill and T Pain
09 Kanye West - Mercy feat Big Sean, Pusha T and 2 Chainz
10 Wiz Khalifa - Work Hard Play Hard
11 Driicky Graham - Snap Backs and Tattoos
12 2 Chainz ft Kanye West - Birthday Song
13 Pitbull - Im Off That
14 Nonini-Kwama Nao
15 Sterling Simms Ft Meek Mill - Tell Her Again
16 Big Sean ft Say It Aint Tone Early Mac Mike Posner and James Fantleroy - Woke Up
17 Kendrick Lamar - Swimming Pools (Drank)
18 The Game ft Lil Wayne Tyga Chris Brown and Wiz ...