Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Styrol
DJ Styrol - Pure Bliss 001 (Electro & Progressive House Mix)

DJ Styrol - Pure Bliss 001 (Electro & Progressive House Mix)

Playing tracks by

Tiesto & Allure, Skytech vs Fafaq, Basto, Inpetto, Swedish House Mafia Feat John Martin and more.

Download (320kbps):

01. Tiesto & Allure - Pair of Dice (Original Mix)
02. Skytech vs. Fafaq - International Language (Original Mix)
03. Basto - BONNY (Original Mix)
04. Inpetto - Shhhh! (Sander Van Doorn Edit)
05. Basto - Give It To Me (I Rave You) (Extended Mix)
06. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child (Extended Mix)
07. Alvaro - Make The Crowd GO (Original Mix)
08. Afrojack - Rock The House (Original Mix)
09. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload (Original Mix)
10. Eitro - Character (Original Mix)
11. Mobin Master & Ian Carey - Lights Out (Ian Carey Club Mix)
12. Svidden - We Are (Original Mix)



Thank you very much! I will! It's my second mix, so it's obviously not perfect, but I'll try and work hard. :)


Cool mix! Keep it!