Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow straightupworld
Share
  • 13
  • 5 years ago
Straight Up! Music Presents: The Future 20 Mixed By Back2Rave

Straight Up! Music Presents: The Future 20 Mixed By Back2Rave

Playing tracks by

Back2Rave, The Frederik, Danny Avila, Norman Doray, Sick Individuals and more.

DI FM
Tune on :
http://www.di.fm/electro
Every second monday of the month !
16:00 PM to 17:00 PM US Eastern
21:00 PM to 22:00 PM UK
22:00 PM To 23:00 Pm Central Europe

Subscribe on itunes :
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/straight-up%25252521-music-presents/id502925884?mt=2

Information , tracklist :
http://www.straightupworld.com/radio/

Comments