Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow straightupworld
Share
  • 52
  • 5 years ago
Straight Up! Music Presents: The Future 09 Mixed By D.Vice

Straight Up! Music Presents: The Future 09 Mixed By D.Vice

Playing tracks by

BioBlitz, Feed Me, Excision, Skism, Chuckie, Modulation and more.

DI FM
Tune on :
http://www.di.fm/electro
Every second monday of the month !
14:00 PM to 15:00 PM US Eastern
19:00 PM to 20:00 PM UK
20:00 PM To 21:00 Pm Central Europe

Subscribe on itunes :
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/straight-up!-music-presents/id502925884

Information , tracklist :
http://www.straightupworld.com/radio/the-future

Comments