Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts

Phoenix, United States

Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts is a weekly internet radio show on BiC Radio. The show is an extension of the Stone Groove Records label and focuses on the genres of doom/stoner, heavy/proto rock, classic metal & ambient/experimental along with regular airplay of Stone Groove Records' artists. This channel features uploads of the weekly shows for those unable to tune in for the scheduled broadcasts.

~FRIDAY NIGHT START TIMES~

-November - March:
7pm PST ~ 8pm MST
9pm CST ~ 10pm EST
3am GMT

-March - November:
8pm PST/AZ ~ 9pm MST
10pm CST ~ 11pm EST
4am GMT

Listen live here: http://www.bicradio.com

Stone Groove Records Official: http://www.stonegrooverecords.net

*As a subscriber to Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts, you will receive:

-Access to exclusive content unavailable to non-subscribers
-Access to playlists prior to shows
-Free annual downloads of the Stone Groove Records sampler (including all samplers since 2015)
-Offline listening (download shows to the Mixcloud app)