Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Steve Di Rico aka Steve D
  • 97
  • 6 years ago
Steve D - Body Maps Vol. 01 (20/08/2012)

Steve D - Body Maps Vol. 01 (20/08/2012)

Playing tracks by

Brian McBride, Throwing Snow, Om Unit, Zombie Zombie, The Field and more.

01. BRIAN McBRIDE “At A Loss”
02. THROWING SNOW “Clamor”
03. OM UNIT “Slowfast Matrix”
04. STEPHAN PANEV “Silencer”
05. YAGYA “Reverbs And Delays”
06. RHAUDER “Sidechain (feat. Paul St. Hilaire)”
07. JOHN TEJADA “An Ounce Of Perception”
08. ZOMBIE ZOMBIE “Rocket Number 9”
09. THE FIELD “Looping State Of Mind (Junior Boys Remix)”
10. FOUR TET “Lion”
11. DAVID LYNCH feat. KAREN O “Pinky’s Dream (Visionquest Velvet Curtain Remix)”
12. NATHAN FAKE “Iceni Strings”
13. SANDRO PERRI “Changes (Eluvium Remix)”
14. JACK SPARROW “Good Old Days”
15. LOSCIL “Else”

Link to free DL



Super bellissimo

Andrea Tupini

Io ne ho viste cose che voi romani non potreste immaginarvi. dischi da combattimento in fiamme al largo dei bastioni di porta volta, E ho visto i piatti di steve d balenare nel buio vicino alle porte del tunnel...