Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Stefano Noferini
Club Edition 267 with Stefano Noferini (Live from Mexico City)

Club Edition 267 with Stefano Noferini (Live from Mexico City)

Playing tracks by

Proudly People, Westerby, Djuma Soundsystem, Phoenix Movement and Gaspara.

Chart positions

This upload was 2nd in the #minimal chart and 19th in the #techno chart.

Club Edition Live from Mexico City
01. Proudly People - Siero (Alex Ground Remix) Electronique
02. Cicuendez - Alm (Original Mix) Dez
03. Djuma Soundsystem, Westerby - Disambigua (KatrinKa Edition) Chapter 24 Records
04. Gianni Ruocco, Le Roi Carmona - Butcher (Original Mix) Hush Recordz Limited
05. Habits - Resolute (Original Mix) Promo
06. Phoenix Movement - Control Yourself (Original Mix) Ausara Recordings
07. Bassel Darwish – System (Original Mix) Promo
08. Sammy W & Alex E - Trapped (Anek Remix) Roush Label
09. Phil DBbit & Sebastiano Sedda - Metropolitan (Original Mix) Promo
10. Luca Lento - Alors Pourquoi (Original Mix) Promo
11. Stefano Noferini - Strange Subjects (Original Mix) DPE

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here:


Luca Lento
Luca Lento

... Thanks Stefano for Playing my Track!!

John Winterman

Great as always💥👌🏽🎼