Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Stefano Noferini
Club Edition 251 with Stefano Noferini (Live from Lima, Peru)

Club Edition 251 with Stefano Noferini (Live from Lima, Peru)

Playing tracks by

Bradd, Rods Novaes, Dj John Garcia, Agustin Scaramucci, Oni, Julian Budvin, Jack Durante and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global minimal chart and 11th in the global techno chart.

Live from Lima, Peru
01. Rods Novaes, Bradd - Sweet In After (Original Mix) Pressology Publishing
02. Frequenz, KRSKT - Fight (Original Mix) Triplepoint Publishing
03. David Pher - Lights (Original Mix) Deeperfect Records
04. DJ John Garcia - Magic (Original Mix) Futura Groove Records
05. Chris Child - Riccardo (Original Mix) Safe Underground
06. Designerz – Traditions (Original Mix) Pressology Publishing
07. Agustin Scaramucci - Tombs (Original Mix) 1994 Music
08. Oni - C11H15NO2 (Original Mix) Intimist Records
09. Jack Durante, Julian Budvin - Smarter (Enrico Bellan Remix) Zoo Lab
10. Digitaline - Little Helper 285-5 (Original Mix) Little Helpers
11. Saraga Feat. Ofra Haza - Love Song (Quivver Remix) Sudbeat Music

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: