Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spiritual Alchemy Show
Share
Sexual Mysteries : Spiritual Alchemy Show

Sexual Mysteries : Spiritual Alchemy Show

This week we will be talking about the long awaited book by Pierre de Lasenic : Sexual mysteries that is now being finalized and will see the light of the world soon. :)

Those questions and more will be answered THIS THURSDAY on Spiritual Alchemy Show with Astrid and Matthew. :D

Show is available for free worldwide to listen LIVE on
http://www.paraxradionetwork.com/

Thursday : 11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm Pacific

SHOW'S ARCHIVE: https://www.mixcloud.com/spiritual-alchemy-show/

show's website: www.thelunarlodge.com

CZECH HERMETICS WEBSITE: www.czechhermetics.com

Comments

LeVagabond06

could you provide the names of the authors you've discussed in the podcast and if there is a website that too! This was WONDERFUL! :D