Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spiritual Alchemy Show
Share
Le Catholicisme Noir with Madeleine Le Despencer : Spiritual Alchemy Show

Le Catholicisme Noir with Madeleine Le Despencer : Spiritual Alchemy Show

Madeleine Le Despencer is a visual artist and author living in London, England. She hopes that by elucidating his oeuvre she may carry on his legacy and unfold the mysteries of his transgressive spirituality for modern readers. Her essay ‘Lucifer in La Ville-Lumière’ appears in our Luciferian anthology The Luminous Stone (2016), and her first full-length book, Le Catholicisme Noir – The Devotional Blasphemies of Abbé Joseph-Antoine Boullan, will be published by Three Hands Press in late 2017. Follow Madeleine’s blog at LEDESPENCER.COM.

Every Thursday : 11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm Pacific
Listen LIVE on : http://www.paraxradionetwork.com/
Find out more about the Show : www.spiritual-alchemy.uk

Comments

Susan Waitt

Excellent interview! Learned so much!

Michael Clarke

Thanks - I enjoyed listening to that.

X