Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spiritual Alchemy Show
Share
Italian Folk Magic with Mallorie Vaudoise : Spiritual Alchemy Show

Italian Folk Magic with Mallorie Vaudoise : Spiritual Alchemy Show

Mallorie Vaudoise is a Brooklyn-based spiritualist of Italian descent. She studies Southern Italian music and dance with world-renowned folk artist Alessandra Belloni. She believes that music, food, wine, and kissing are vital tools of spiritual evolution.

Mallorie's amazing blog:
https://www.italianfolkmagic.com/
https://www.facebook.com/italianfolkmagic/

Mallorie’s Teachers
https://www.savvy.is/profile/annascognamiglio#/?_k=voj0jx
http://www.alessandrabelloni.com/

Best Places to Visit in NYC
http://www.stanthonynyc.org/
http://www.ourladyofpompeiinyc.com/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Church_of_the_Most_Precious_Blood_(Manhattan)

Other Links Mentioned in the Show
https://www.instagram.com/realinfantadodesantafe/
https://www.amazon.com/Built-Faith-American-Imagination-Catholic/dp/162190119X

Show runs Every Thursday : 11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm Pacific
Listen LIVE on : http://www.paraxradionetwork.com/
Find out more abou the Show : www.spiritual-alchemy.uk

Comments