Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spiritual Alchemy Show
Share
Alchemy and Magic of Prague I. - Spiritual Alchemy Show

Alchemy and Magic of Prague I. - Spiritual Alchemy Show

This will be the first episode out of Alchemy and Magic of Prague series getting deeper into a mysteries of some of the greatest paranormal legends like Golem, Faust, John Dee, Magister Kelly, alchemists and many many more magical events connected to the Mysterious city of Prague.

See you online on Para X Radio with Live Chat Box!

Every Thursday : 11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm Pacific

Listen LIVE on : http://www.para-x.com/

Find out more about the Show : www.spiritual-alchemy.uk

Comments