Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spirit Alive Network
Share
  • 1 year ago
The Scoop From The Stoop With Teresa Vasser

The Scoop From The Stoop With Teresa Vasser

MONDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE NETWORK

Taking It To The Streets with Bishop Shirleen Cook

Join Me @ 7:00 PM (PST) -9:00 PM (CST) - 10:00 PM (EST)

Call: 424-675-8300

I am personally committed here at Taking It To The Streets to bringing to you, our listeners, some of the most uplifting and inspiring interviews, along with some of the most anointed preaching and teaching that you are going to hear this side of the New Jerusalem,  because we're here to bring you relevant information and solutions based on Biblical principals that will literally transform your faith walk and change your world.

Yes, we're giving you more of what your soul is looking for right here on the Spirit Alive Network 

Spirit Alive Praise & Worship: Sundays @ 9:00 AM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Ministries Network

Taking It To Streets: Mondays @ 7:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network

Tuesday Teachings: Tuesdays @ 7:00 AM (EST) On The Spirit Alive Ministries Network

Tell It Tuesday: Tuesdays @ 1

Comments