Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spirit Alive Network
Share
  • 3 years ago
Taking It To The Streets with Evangelist Joyce Carpenter

Taking It To The Streets with Evangelist Joyce Carpenter

I am personally committed here at Taking It To The Streets to bringing to you, our listeners, some of the most uplifting and inspiring interviews, along with some of the most anointed preaching and teaching that you are going to hear this side of the River Jordon, because we are devoted to bringing the word of God in application in order to bring about transformation in the hearts and minds of men; we're here to bring you relevant information and solutions based on Biblical principals that will literally transform your faith walk and change your world.

Join Me: Monday @ 5:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST)

Call In Live: 424-675-8300

This week I was joined by Evangelist Joyce Carpenter; the host of Faith Cafe right here on the Spirit Alive Network, and this sister has got the word! You don't want to miss this anointed woman of God as she shares life lessons and a timely message in due season.

Visit Our Website @ www.spiritalivebiblestudies.org

Comments