Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spirit Alive Network
Share
  • 2 years ago
Every Man Standing In His Place With Minister Isaac Wright

Every Man Standing In His Place With Minister Isaac Wright

FRIDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE NETWORK

Every Man Standing In His Place

* God's Creating You For A Purpose *

Join Him: Fridays @ 5:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST)

Call: 424-675-8300

God's Mighty Minister and Man Of The Round Table; Isaac Wright will return to share with us a word of encouragement in his message entitled; Created For Purpose as recorded in Jeremiah 29:11.

Comments