Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spirit Alive Network
Share
  • 2 years ago
Every Man Standing In His Place-Men Of The Round Table: Pride Test Part l

Every Man Standing In His Place-Men Of The Round Table: Pride Test Part l

FRIDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE NETWORK

Every Man Standing In His Place With Pastor Lester Carver, Minister Isaac Wright & Minister Anthony Brooks

"The Godly Man's Guide To Overcoming Pride Part One"

Join Them: Friday @ 5:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST)

Call: 424-675-8300

Prepare to be blessed by the men of God of "Every Man Standing In His Place". This week the brothers will be tackling the issue of pride. Pride prevents us from truly submitting to God, and walking in His will for our lives. Therefore, we must learn how to move "self" out of the way, and give our lives completely over to God. So please join the brothers for this transforming program on the Spirit Alive Network.

Comments