Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spirit Alive Network
Share
  • 3 years ago
Every Man Standing In His Place -Men Of The Round Table - After  The Love Is Gone

Every Man Standing In His Place -Men Of The Round Table - After The Love Is Gone

EVERY MAN STANDING IN HIS PLACE

Join Us: Fridays @ 5:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST)

God's Mighty Men of the Round Table will return to share with us life lessons and Biblical principals pertaining to the subject of Divorce, Remarriage & Reconciliation. These men of God are answering the tough questions that you won't hear preached from a pulpit, because until there is application of the word of God there can be no transformation through the word of God.

So prepare to be blessed by Pastor Lester Carver, Ministers; Kevin Parks, Isaac Wright, & Anthony Brooks, along with teachers; Supt. Kevin Hinkston, & Minister Pablo Rangel as they keep it real about  when the love is gone from marriage.

Comments