Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spirit Alive Network
Share
  • 3 years ago
Every Man Standing In His Place: God's Mighty Ministers With "Real Talk"

Every Man Standing In His Place: God's Mighty Ministers With "Real Talk"

EVERY MAN STANDING IN HIS PLACE

Join Us Friday @ 9:00 PM (EST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 6:00 PM (PST)

Call: 424-675-8300

Black & Brown Brothers Helping Black & Brown Brothers With Silvester Henderson

Join Dr. Henderson and his panel of successful African-American and Latino men who will share their experiences and life lessons with their black and brown brothers.

Prepare to be blessed by the men of God on  "Every Man Standing In His Place". I am so excited to be able to share with the world anointed men of God who are truly not ashamed of the Gospel of Jesus, because they live to serve God, and to serve Him His way!

Comments