Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Speedsound REC.
Organic Tracks - Mix by Ian Allan

Organic Tracks - Mix by Ian Allan

Playing tracks by

Electric Universe, Sybreed, E-Jekt, Wrecked Machines, Vibe Tribe & Bizzare Contact and more.

A mix of some of the tracks i played at organic sounds fest 2011!


01- Timewarp By Avalon Feat Sinerider
02- Total Access By F.F.T
03- The Way (Audio-X Rmx) By Wrecked Machines
04- R-Active By Psysun
05- Future Shock Part 2 By Lifestyle
06- Up By Electric Universe
07- The Mother****In Saga Continues By Psysun
08- Sound & Vision By Life Style
09- In The Swing By Freaked Frequency
10- Cataclysm (Mechanimal Rmx) By E-Jekt
11- Kushhh (Psysun Remix) By Millennium
12- Disco Droïds (Freaked Frequency Remix) By Freedom Fighters
13- Out Of Balance By Vibe Tribe Vs Bizarre Contact
14- Lost By Injection
15- Doomsday Party By Sybreed