Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow spectrasonicsound
  • 100
  • 5 months ago
The Institute of Spectra-Sonic Sound 2.6.21

The Institute of Spectra-Sonic Sound 2.6.21

Playing tracks by

Dere Moans, Jūra Elena Šedytė & Simonas Nekrošius, sunnk, Eleanor Cully/Howard Stelzer/Anne F Jacques, Sound Tapestry/Peter Wullen and more.

Chart positions

This show was 5th in the global noise chart, 25th in the global minimal chart and 66th in the global experimental chart.

455,849. Featuring: Myroslava Kuts, Robert Turman, sunnk, Azunak and many more.
Follow on Twitter @spectrasonicso and share the show on social media
Support independent artists and labels. BLM. please share this show.



Dere Moans----headlamps in nightmares
Jūra Elena Šedytė & Simonas Nekrošius----KNUS (Music for Headphones)--2:08
sunnk----the sole night--8:58
Eleanor Cully/Howard Stelzer/Anne-F Jacques----Side B--13:42
Sound Tapestry/Peter Wullen----Lilikoi--24:37
Jen Sandwich/Antonella Eye Porcelluzzi----The Lion Escapes--30:14
Filmy Ghost----Abyss into the Streets--33:24
Hari Hardman----All Suffering Soon To End--37:32
MUWN----Our Shadows--40:22
Helen Larsson feat. Fabian Van Den Eijnden----Shadow (Turn Your Pain Into Beauty)--44:55
Colonial Skyway----Onalaska (edit)--52:31
Viciado de Nulidad----Samaria (edit)--1:02:55
Audio Deathburn----Pleasantly Course--1:12:52
Myroslava Kuts----SLEEP PARALYSIS--1:15:51
Robert Turman----The Prisoner In The Mirror (edit)--1:23:19
John Chantler----No Such Array (Rödasten Konsthall)(edit)--1:33:32
Azunak----SPKY (edit)--1:42:48
Thaniel Ion Lee----Matter Eater (edit)--1:53:34