Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spacemusic Podcast
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Spacemusic 12.8 Macrocosmos

Spacemusic 12.8 Macrocosmos

Chart positions

This show was 3rd in the global soundtrack chart, 8th in the global chill out chart and 46th in the global ambient chart.

As promised…. after Microcosmos, comes Macrocosmos. Today we enter space, the Universe itself. In which anything is possible. We have the best ambient artists prepared for you for the soundtrack ; 13 tracks, 16 artists.

Most of the time: music. Not much talk. THE best medicine at this moment, it helps us to stay sane in the head. Worried? Hang in there, join us, breathe, listen and enjoy! Visualize your dreams, create your future.

Music performed by: Music Within, Sølys, Nihoni, Hotel Neon, Robert Rich, Markus Reuter, Kiphi, Erik Seifert, Josef Steinbüchel, Max Schiefele, Alio Die, Lorenzo Montana, Ian Boddy, Erik Wøllo, Chris Russell, Hollan Holmes.

Wanna support our station?

👉Ambient Zone:


* Show 12.8 is also available in a Nonstop®Edition via Ambient Zone (premium level) and Patreon (Level 3)


Hot Beer
Hot Beer

The two times that I walked over to the computer to check the track details, both time it was Hollan Holmes, so I guess she/he gets my my endorsement for what that's worth.

Spacemusic Podcast

Well .... ... is indeed a Milestone in the genre! Go. Get. It. 👍 Thanks!

Spacemusic Podcast

Thanks for listening! 🙏🎧 What tracks did you like most? Feel free to comment. Visit our site for more entertainment and info 👍🏼 Cheers!! 〰️🍧🏖

Spacemusic Podcast


0:00:00 - Welcome to Spacemusic 12.8 “Macrocosmos”
0:00:53 - Aerial Dreams - SØLYS, MUSIC WITHIN
0:03:38 - Equanimity - MUSIC WITHIN
0:09:09 - Subconscious - NIHONI
0:12:01 - Roke - HOTEL NEON
0:15:02 - We Once Forgot - ROBERT RICH, MARKUS REUTER
0:19:39 - The Phone Call - HOLLAN HOLMES
0:25:40 - Snowdrop pt.1 - KIPHI
0:28:51 - Source Code - ERIK SEIFERT
0:33:18 - Pole of Inaccessibility - ERIK SEIFERT, JOSEF STEINBÜCHEL, MAX SCHIEFELE
0:42:31 - Dark Dhrupad - ALIO DIE, LORENZO MONTANA ( voice over )
0:44:31 - Rescue - IAN BODDY, ERIK WØLLO
0:50:00 - Life Cycles - CHRIS RUSSELL
0:51:56 - Ayyappan - HOLLAN HOLMES