Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow invader.fm
Share
  • 46
  • 7 years ago
MrScorpio's HOUSE FIRE #09 - More Musical Arson

MrScorpio's HOUSE FIRE #09 - More Musical Arson

Playing tracks by

Alton Miller, Circulation, Tito Puente Jnr, Dark Boogie, Kerri chandler and more.

It’s BACK! Another installment of Detroit’s Own MrScorpio’s HOUSE FIRE! All NEW and All you YOU! I’m bringing all the dope tonight… WIth Osunlade, Maddslinky, Domu, Mike Slott, Taylor McFerrin, IG Culture, Lemongrass, Amy Winehouse, and much, much more,
Plus I’m bringing the sound of DUBSTEP, courtesy of DJ Darkside with his Get Darker Presents This Is Dubstep (Bonus Continuous Mix).

You haven’t fainted yet, have you?

Well, make sure that you’re there on point at the regular time Every other Saturday @ 8-10PM GMT, That’s 3-5PM East Coast Time and 12-2PM West Coast Time.
Get your fire extinguisher ready, slip into your flame proof shorts…

http://www.youtube.com/user/MrScorpio
http://twitter.com/Mr_Scorpio
http://mrscorpio.tumblr.com
http://tinyurl.com/ScorpiosPodcasts
http://tinyurl.com/MrScorpFB

Comments

jmonte32
jmonte32

Nice!