Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soundwiese
MIX30 Lucky Number Seven  (2015)

MIX30 Lucky Number Seven (2015)

Playing tracks by

A-Ha, Leenn’y, Bratias, Flyhigher, Matthew Burton and more.

Chart positions

This show was 76th in the global deep tech house chart.

Artist: Soundwiese (Markus Wilwerscheid)

01 0:00:00 A-Ha, Cosy Prisons (Aural Float Remix)
02 0:05:45 Leenn’y, LTB2 (Kirik Remix)
03 0:11:30 Bratias, Sunrise At the Night
04 0:18:15 Flyhigher, Climate
05 0:26:00 Matthew Burton, Kate Rathod, Warehouse Fool
06 0:31:30 Syrigga, Voices II
07 0:36:35 Alex Danilov, Look Around
08 0:43:05 Dave Marian, In Doi
09 0:49:00 Auji, Conclusion Came To You (Part Two)
10 0:54:15 Riley Reinhold, Stefan Gubatz, The Next And The Next (Yellow Bus Project Remix)
11 1:00:10 Canson, Bellevue
12 1:06:30 Constantijn Lange, Essaouira (Acid Paulis Berber Edit)
13 1:13:10 Lusine, Auto Pilot (Deru Remix)