Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sounds Of A Tired City
Sounds Of A Tired City #5: Oiseaux-Tempête

Sounds Of A Tired City #5: Oiseaux-Tempête

Playing tracks by

Colin Stetson, Nine Inch Nails, Einstürzende Neubauten, Set Fire To Flames, Max Richter and more.

Oiseaux-Tempête is an instrumental free rock trio from Paris, consisting of Frédéric D. Oberland, Stéphane Pigneul and Ben McConnell. Their self-titled debut album recently has been released on the Brussels-based Sub Rosa label, accompanied by a highly intriguing glitch-minimal-ambient remix version of the original tracks.

This mix contains some of their favorite songs at the moment, with a minimal, electronic or quiet approach.

Read our interview with Oiseaux-Tempête here: