Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow *soul shenanigans*
  • 8
  • 5 years ago
2:02:58
Share
192 Soul Shenanigans

192 Soul Shenanigans

Playing tracks by

James Brown, Sir Joe Quarterman, UPC All Stars, Bob Moore, Larry Williams & Johnny Watson and more.

soul shenanigans
DJ set live on:
http://www.radio23.org/ Channel A
http://www.errorfm.com/ Live Channel
this 8th November 2012
PST: 12-2pm EST: 3-5pm GMT: 8-10pm (usual GMT)
"playing funkpunksoul'n'such"

This week: El Presidente Funky!

Comments