Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow *soul shenanigans*
  • 7
  • 5 years ago
2:03:00
Share
191 Soul Shenanigans

191 Soul Shenanigans

Playing tracks by

Terry Callier, Ben E. King, RHYTHM MACHINE, Mick Jackson, Frankie gee and more.

s o u l s h e n a n i g a n s
DJ set live on:
http://www.radio23.org/ Channel A
http://www.errorfm.com/ Live Channel
this 1st November 2012
PST: 12-2pm EST: 3-5pm GMT: 7-9pm
"playing funkpunksoul'n'such"

This week: a mellow march from fall

Comments