Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SoulMonique
SM RS 25 *3.10.09*

SM RS 25 *3.10.09*

Playing tracks by

Mos Def, Electric Wire Hustle, Shafiq Husayn, Black Spade, Crown City Rockers and more.

♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
3 October '09


Mos Def - Summertime (Ishfaq remix)(CDR)
Electric Wire Hustle - Chaser (Every Waking Hour)
Shafiq Husayn - Cheeba feat. Bilal (Nottz Remix)(CDR)
Black Spade - Things Change (CDR)
Crown City Rockers - Soul (Gold Dust)
GAGLE - High Drama (Jazzy Sport)
SOIL&"PIMP"SESSIONS - STOLEN MOMENTS feat. Jamie Cullum (Victor Japan)
Timo Lassy - The More I Look At You feat. José James (Ricky Tik Rec)
Milano Jazz Dance Combo - Much More feat. Colonel Red (Record Kicks)
Kira Neris - Shivering waltz (Futuristica)
Instra:Mental & D-Bridge- Watching You (Nonplus)
D-Bridge - Reversible Top (Ver 2) ft. Steve Spacek (Exit Recording)
Dave De Rose - Dreams (CDR)