Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soulmind
Joint Breaks Vol.2: Dark Side Of The Boom (Part 2)

Joint Breaks Vol.2: Dark Side Of The Boom (Part 2)

Playing tracks by

Diplo, Robot Koch, Lunice, Eskmo and Stateless.

PART 2: AFTERHOUR (Mixed By Soulmind)

01. Diplo - Summer's Gonna Hurt You
02. edIT - Ashtray
03. Diplo - Summer's Gonna Hurt You (Diplo 2010 Remix)
04. Gil-Scott Heron & Jamie XX - I'm New Here
05. Robot Koch feat. Graciela Maria - Brujeria
06. Blu Mar Ten - Nobody Here (Kastle Remix)
07. Koreless - 4D
08. edIT - LTLP
09. Hudson Mohawke - Thunder Bay
10. SBTRKT feat. Yukimi - Wildfire
11. Lunice - Hitmane's Anthem
12. Ghost Mutt - Thoroughbred
13. Joe - Claptrap
14. Eskmo - Let Them Sing
15. Eskmo - Cloudlight
16. Ifan Dafydd - No Good
17. Stateless - Miles To Go
18. Mount Kimbie - Carbonated
19. Jamie XX - Far Nearer

Mixed By Soulmind.
Mastered By Random Noise Alliance.
Artwork By Grampian Mountains.

This bass music mix by Soulmind delivers a tasty fusion of chilled dubstep and glitch.

Scott Hobbs & Soulmind make their live sets from Finest Ego's Monthly Trip with Mike Slott in Berlin available to the public as the Finest Ego Monthly Mix September....