Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soulmind
  • 1
  • 5 years ago
Django: Once Upon A Crime

Django: Once Upon A Crime

Playing tracks by

A$ap Rocky, Rick Ross, Tnght (hudson Mohawke X Lunice), A$AP Rocky, Busta Rhymes and more.

<b>Soulmind &amp; Delfonic Present:&#13;
╦╤-Django: Once Upon A Crime-╤╦</b>&#13;
A massive beat-slinging, wild-west-come-ghetto mix from Berlin!&#13;
A thunderous intro based on the <b>Django Unchained</b> movie score transforms into an instrumental trap banger, hinting at what’s about to be unleashed. Laced with some of the movie’s best quotables and featuring tracks by A$AP Rocky, Zebra Katz, Angel Haze and Busta Rhymes, this mixtape brings the serious shine with A-list producers and remixers Clams Casino, Lunice and Hudson Mohawke and underground phenoms such as Faze Miyake, Slick Shoota or Thømas White.&#13;
Tarantino would be proud.&#13;
01. Joshimixu - Intro (La Corsa)&#13;
02. ╦╤─ ƱZ ─╤╦ - Trap Shit V6&#13;
03. A$AP Rocky - LVL (Produced By Clams Casino)&#13;
04. Rockie Fresh - Superman OG (Produced By Lunice)&#13;
05. Zebra Katz feat. Njena Red Foxxx - Ima Read (ARRWS Remix)&#13;
06. Teeth - Percolator Meme&#13;