Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Shuji Kameyama
Soulful House Session Jul/07/2017

Soulful House Session Jul/07/2017

Playing tracks by

Kelvin Sylvester feat. Lee Wilson, Ralfpes Astro, Gretchen Gale, Rhemi feat. Anna-Marie Johnson, Mike City & Dwele and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 30th in the #soulful house chart, 34th in the #house music chart and 75th in the #deep house chart.


DJ pekapeka

Very nice!

Shuji Kameyama

1 You're In My System (SoulLab Vocal Mix) Double Cheese Records by Kelvin Sylvester feat. Lee Wilson
2 R.E.D (Original Mix) Rocka Fobic Music by Ralfpes Astro
3 The Soul Of A Woman (Mark Francis Remix) Quantize Recordings by Gretchen Gale
4 Live Life Free (Dub Mix) Rhemi Music by Rhemi feat. Anna-Marie Johnson
5 I Rock Wit U/BBE by Mike City & Dwele
6 New Era (Original Mix) Deep Rooted Invasion Productions by At. Bam
7 Lift Him (Vocal) Integrity Records by Soul Deep Collective & Anthony Poteat
8 Up and Down/Quantize Recordings by Dave C & Dj Romain feat. Jay D
9 Undenzeni Na (Original Vocal Mix) Tribe Records by Brewed Souls
10 Let It Flow (Original Mix) La'Ute Records by K-White, Who De Warrior feat. Gary B Lovestone
11 Ndiza (Original Mix) Gentle Soul Records by NewTonez feat. Fiso
12 Whatever (DJ Ron Goldman DeepHouse Remix) Blaqhol Records by DJ Ron Goldman
13 Downtown (Mike Dunn Michigan Ave. Mixx) K Klassik by K'Alexi Shelby feat. Robert Owens
14 Nothing But House (The Heavy Quarterz Dubb Remix) Tainted House by Bhunu Brill feat. Darian Crouse
15 Time To Rise (Sean McCabe remix) Atjazz Record Company by Thee Gobbs feat. Kabomo
16 Beatiful Love (Soulful Mix) HSR Records by Soulmates feat. Raye Cole
17 You're an Eagle/Aron Prince Entertainment by Sophia Loren Coffee feat. Aron Prince
18 Codependent (JayClectic 90's edit) Palmer Park Records by Jodadj
19 Days Of Our Lives (Soares Main Mix) Urbano Records by Anderson Soares feat. Joi Cardwell
20 Love Rewind (Main Club Mix) Cha Cha Project by Juan Hoerni feat. Chezere & Maurice Smith
21 When I'm Dancin' (DJ Spen's Vocal Mix) Code Red by Lisa Millett